You are using IE 8 or below so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

Team/Management

 
Dr. Dietmar Katinger, MBA
CEO
T +43 2243 25060 300
dietmar.katinger@polymun.com
 
Prof. Dr. Hermann Katinger
CSO
T +43 2243 25060 314
hermann.katinger@polymun.com
 
Dr. Thomas Hemetsberger, ppa
Authorized Officer
Head of Regulatory Affairs, Qualified Person

T +43 2243 25060 302
thomas.hemetsberger@polymun.com
 
Dr. Gabriela Stiegler
Head of Quality Control
T +43 2243 25060 309
gabriela.stiegler@polymun.com
 
Dr. Richard Vasicek
Head of Quality Assurance, Qualified Person
T +43 2243 25060 310
richard.vasicek@polymun.com
 
DI(FH) Katharina Fauland
Head of Fermentation Development
T +43 2243 25060 315
katharina.fauland@polymun.com
 
Robert Feichtner
Head of Facility Management
T +43 2243 25060 312
robert.feichtner@polymun.com
 
Günter Kreismayr
Head of Fermentation
T +43 2243 25060 315
guenter.kreismayr@polymun.com
 
DI Markus Simmerstatter
Head of Formulation and Filling
T +43 2243 25060 240
markus.simmerstatter@polymun.com
 
DI(FH) Thomas Sterovsky
Head of Cell Culture
T +43 2243 25060 304
thomas.sterovsky@polymun.com
 
Dr. Brigitta Vcelar
Head of Medical Affairs
T +43 2243 25060 307
brigitta.vcelar@polymun.com
 
Dr. Andreas Wagner
Head of Liposome Technology
T +43 2243 25060 305
andreas.wagner@polymun.com
 
Dr. Robert Weik
Head of Downstream Processing
T +43 2243 25060 306
robert.weik@polymun.com

MEET US AT

5th International mRNA Health Conference
November 1-2, 2017

Berlin, Germany

Dr. Andreas Wagner
Dr. Charalampos Koutsoulas
 

EuroTIDES
November 7-10, 2017

Vienna, Austria

Dr. Andreas Wagner
Dr. Charalampos Koutsoulas
Harald Loidl, BSc
Frances Aichinger, BSc